Mooseheads warm-up jersey winners

Congratulations to the following winners and thank you to everybody who purchased tickets in support of the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society of Canada. The winners will be contacted with directions on how to pick up their Mooseheads warm-up jerseys.

Ryan Barbosa Krista Earle
Cooper Jones Scott Travis
Walter Flower Gail MacDonald
Jocktan Chainey Laura Castel
Justin Barron Darcy Mills
Patty Kyte Sarah Aucoin
Kyle Petten Cari Duggan
Arnaud Durandeau Jase Thistle
Filip Zadina Noah Hill
Otto Somppi Patricia Horner
Raphael Lavoie Crystal Simm
Joel Bishop Stephen Fenner
Ben Higgins Gaylord Kingston
Jake Ryczek Yvonne Castel
Brett Crossley Brendan Elliott
Benoit-Olivier Groulx Margaret Newcombe
Xavier Parent Carolyn Petten
Maxime Fortier Keith Osborne
Connor Moynihan Barry Mason
Jared McIsaac Richard Isnor
Alex Gravel Pat Galarneau
Blade Mann-Dixon Rob Rudolph
Barrett Dachyshyn Ainslie Hart
More News
Playoff Preview: Mooseheads vs Remparts
1 day ago
Moose drop a shootout but clinch 1st place
3 days ago
1st Round Playoff Schedule
3 days ago
Graduating Players Tribute Video
3 days ago
Scotiabank Moose Minute - March 16th
3 days ago
Close call but the Mooseheads prevail
4 days ago